Quest for the Sound of Truth

What sets you free…

We learn as we live. And from everything I’ve been going through, I can safely conclude that its true. And, as I quoted earlier, I discover a new me soon as I think I knew me.

What holds back the truth and change shall only cause pain.

Life is a lot more than what can be explained in words. But as I add up my experiences to my scorecard, I now know what it is.

A great part of it involves “…to say what must be said, to do what must be done and to love who must be loved.”

And, the Truth shall, always, set you free.

Live. Love.

~ RokZRooM

Leave a Reply

