Quest for the Sound of Truth

One Step

Long time back I saw a song on VH1, titled “The Importance of Being Idle”. Not that I fell in love with the song, but the message was excellent. When you’ve got nothing to do, whatever your do would most probably be the reflection of your inner desire, or as Steve Jobs had put it, “…somehow your heart already knows what you want!”

Sorry for not being around much, but you may agree how difficult it is in such times… a blank and bleak state of conscience, seeking desparetely for a ray of hope. You may just not know which step it is that can take you to the destination you really desire. You may even be unaware of that desire itself.

What to do?

Well, Enigma has already sang it, in the song Goodbye Milky Way – “Follow your heart, believe in faith..”;  I strongly recommend listening to this song, for a better, bigger vision that it helps listener visualize… dream big…here’s the lyrics:

“Goodbye Milky Way”

Shall I go, shall I stay
107 light years away
many times, so many doubts
But no reason to talk about

Mission is over, mission is done
I will miss you, children of the sun
But it’s time to go away
Goodbye milky way

For a better world without hate
Follow your heart, believe in fate
Only visions and the mind
Will guide you to the light

Mission is over mission is done
I will miss you children of the sun
But it’s time to go away
Goodbye milky way

Mission is over, mission is done
I will miss you children of the sun
I go home until someday
I say goodbye, goodbye milky way

In 5 bilions years the Andromeda galaxy will collide with our milky way
A new gigantic Cosmic world will be born

So, I thought lets not think for a while, and just do… act.  🙂

And I spent some 17000 Rs. to buy a midi controller.. thinking may be its the next step. Got it yesterday! And started believing in my dream again!

Roland Edirol PCR 300

Roland Edirol PCR 300

When you think of what’s to gain, or to loose. When you weigh the bet, its seems its not easy. Its not meant to be. But when you think again, nothing else really matters. Everything else is secondary!

Toughest thing about any change that one desires, is to act upon it. But all it takes is a little courage, and the first few steps – One step at a time. And, to learn THIS, you got to be sitting idle for more than a while. 😉

Let’s see where does it take me.

________________________________

And that’s how I live through Music!

Ronak R. / RokZRooM / MOTA-Blogs


Leave a Reply

