Quest for the Sound of Truth

Life is…?

While surfing around MarcAndAngel.com, a new discovery for me while stumbling upon, and listening to some enigmatic Enigma music in a lazy weekend; the most sought after question which I often enjoy playing around with appeared once again in front of me when a friend put up a status “tryin to figure out d purpose of life..” on her facebook.

And I muttered, “heh, does it really matter?” =)

Guess not. The only thing I truly believe as something important is having a dream, having a purpose; and no matter what it is, it should, at the end of the day, give you satisfaction.

A feeling of accomplishment, a little moment of pleasure, a flow of passion for what you do. A little change for the better. And in the end, all little things will sum up. The life so lived in the chase of dreams will help you rest in peace.

i.Quote: Not a day in my life passes undreamed! Not a moment in my life seems wasted!

Take all the risks you’re always afraid to. Make all the bets you’re afraid to lose against.

I would like to share with you this interesting image I found while stumbling upon the net.

The Journey of Life

The Journey of Life

Think over it. And try to implement. Indeed, the journey is more important than the start or the end! Make sure to make it hell of a ride. 😉

How about listening to “It’s My Life” and singing along!!?

~ Ronak R. / RokZRooM

Leave a Reply

