Quest for the Sound of Truth

Sennheiser HD 280 PRO!

Finally! 😀

Sennheiser HD 280 PRO

Sennheiser HD 280 PRO

I was dying so hard to get a good headphones for past couple of months, and finally arranged for one by myself.

Just got it yesterday (1st Dec)! And, it’s so freaking awesome! The low and high frequency response in the neodynamic speaker of the headphones, with 64 Ω Impedance, the new dynamics of sound appears to be unveiled.

Tested some of my work to see how its dynamics actually are, and found my Inevitable Descent, A Strange Feeling and Not In Love (not released yet) to be a few among the best; while To Moksha and Captured to be moderately good.

And now I realised I need to work more on a few of the tracks I’ve already released.

See you soon, with a new dynamic music!

~ Ronak R. / RokZRooM

One response

  1. Pingback: Some experimental sound under production.. « RokZRooM

Leave a Reply

